Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Ultimate Image Cosmetic Medical Center
Average rating:  
 32 reviews
by Cathy on Ultimate Image Cosmetic Medical Center
Dr Bessnoff

Dr Bessnoff is the best! He is professional and talented! Will continue to go to him!!

by Donna on Ultimate Image Cosmetic Medical Center

Great experience! Came for a consultation because I was considering doing a chemical peel. Chelsea was absolutely awesome! She was very patient with me and answered every question I had with no hesitation. She was very knowledgeable and confident, which intern helped me quickly decide what I wanted to do that would best benefit my concerns. She was very very good and I highly recommend her! I will definitely be

back!!

by Jennifer Jones on Ultimate Image Cosmetic Medical Center

Wonderful, patient and kind staff. This was my first time having any procedure done. I can’t believe the change that Dysport made to the deep wrinkles in my forehead. Also I did not realize I had droopy eye lids.

by Linda on Ultimate Image Cosmetic Medical Center
Simply The Best

Ultimate Image is fantastic! Dr. Besnoff and all his staff are truly caring and always deliver great results. I have been a client for years and would never consider any other provider of cosmetic services. I trust them completely and they have always done great work. Thank you Ultimate Image!

by Michelle Balmer on Ultimate Image Cosmetic Medical Center

Best experience ever! My first time receiving the injections and everyone was so welcoming. Highly recommend this place.

by Casey on Ultimate Image Cosmetic Medical Center
Awesome experience!!

I purchased a Groupon on my recent travel to Tampa.. everything was smooth from making the appointment, to finding the location & check in with Justin.. a few forms to fill out and a very stylish waiting room.. my young daughter accompanied me and we never felt unwelcome! Carla was phenomenal- super sweet as well as a very knowledgeable professional! My Dysport injections went quickly and we were on our way! I received a follow up call the next day to ensure all was going well and I was happy with my experience- very professional all around, 10/10! I will be back, and highly recommend Ultimate Image to anyone looking for cosmetic enhancements and more- they have a broad array of services! Check them out!

by Iris on Ultimate Image Cosmetic Medical Center
FABULOUS

The doctors and nurse practitioners are amazing the staff is fabulous! I go in at least once a year for a a little tweak. I would highly recommend this office staff and doctors. You are in great hands!

by Jodi C on Ultimate Image Cosmetic Medical Center
Super nice

Called with a ton of questions and then came in for consultation and again, asked a ton of questions. Carla Cole, ARNP-C was so helpful, patient and kind. Very genuine and went above and beyond discussing options etc. with me and very cool even when I discussed my concerns with cost etc. Those at front desk / checkout were very nice too. Very good experience.

by Gretchen on Ultimate Image Cosmetic Medical Center
Fantastic Practice!

I've been going to Ultimate Image since I moved to the area in an attempt fight the aging process gracefully! I normally see Carla Cole, ARNP and she is truly a master in her field. She's extremely intelligent (knows her products and what's best for you!), personable and remembers details about her patients because she takes the time to get to know you. She and Dr. Besnoff are exceptional at what they do, and never pressure you into anything. They really believe that gradual, slow changes are best and that's really a good feeling knowing they won't make you look puffy and frozen! Watch for specials because they run those all the time too! Fantastic practice, friendly staff and exceptional practitioners!

by Gretchen on Ultimate Image Cosmetic Medical Center
Fantastic Practice

Ultimate Image is the only place I'll go to gracefully fight the signs of aging! Specifically, I usually see Carla Cole, ARNP and she is a master at creating a youthful, natural look. She is extremely down-to-earth, personable and never forgets a detail she learns about you, as she gets to know her patients so well. The medical assistants and Dr. Besnoff are so kind and there is never a snooty atmosphere at the office.

Page 1 of 4:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
 
»
 

stars

Mary V – June 27, 2015

Professional, friendly staff. Doctor listens to concerns, answers questions. Follow up with patient after procedures.


stars

Joell W – June 22, 2015

Very professional, did a great job. My crows feet are all gone. Thank you.


stars

Cydney T – June 22, 2015

I had a great experience when I was there!


stars

Ann W – June 21, 2015

I enjoyed my experience in your office. You have a wonderful staff and the doctor was great. It was my first experience trying out the Dysport injections and I have used Botox in the past but the assistant offered me an anesthetic on my forehead and I was grateful for that, made the injections less painful.


stars

Sandra S – June 19, 2015

Very pleased and will return again…. Thank you

stars

Carol S – June 17, 2015

Very pleased. I have been traveling and have not had a chance to schedule any procedures, but hopefully next week I will get a chance. But will see you at end of summer for fraxel.


stars

Eliabeth P – June 14, 2015

The office staff was very friendly and wait time was minimal. The Dr. was very friendly, listened to what I would like to have cosmetically improved and did not push to “upswell” me on other products or services since I told him my max budget. The work he did was VERY good and I am extremely pleased with my results and will definitely return!!


stars

Jae P – June 14, 2015

DR. Besnoff is an artist! He took more than 20 years off of me with fillers and verju and just let me tell you my face and legs are smooth. I am 66 and no one believes it. If you could see the before and after, wow, I have a new attitude due to my refreshing at Ultimate Image. and don’t get me started on the staff so wonderful!!


stars

Joan R – June 13, 2015

Warm and friendly staff. Dr. B a cut above the rest!


stars

Judy P – June 13, 2015

I am always treated in a professional manner and my questions are always answered

stars

Jennifer R – June 13, 2015

It went well…I had to make a trip back because one eyebrow didn’t lift a couple weeks after getting dysport. The doctor gave me Botox to fix it, because I had to leave to go to Pennsylvania that weekend for my sisters wedding that I was in. I was happy that it evened things out. I recommended a few friends to you, some that used to see Dr. Swanson and stopped using him and some that are new to you now. I also send them copies of your emails. I’m sure I will be back soon. Thank you.

stars


Connie M – June 13, 2015

It’s always a great pleasure to go there. Can’t wait to read the upcoming book about smiling. It will truly be a positive addition to our humanity Thank you, Connie Mendoza

stars


Angela M – June 12, 2015

Friendly, inviting staff. Was my first time in, I’ll be back!

stars


Denise M – June 11, 2015

I was very pleased with the result and will definitely return.

stars


Ronda O – June 11, 2015

Everyone is very nice and professional. Liposonix is extremely painful

stars

Natalie R – June 10, 2015

I was scheduled so I could make an appointment after work. For me this is very important. Service is great and the results from my procedure is fantastic! Thank-You


stars

Evelyn P – June 10, 2015

It was an awesome experience. I love the staff. They are so nice and helpful


stars

Jennifer K – June 9, 2015

I had a fraxel treatment and I love it. I am just now starting to see the results and I love it. Can’t wait to do my next treatment.


stars

Delores R – June 9, 2015

Very happy with the Fraxel Laser, have referred people to you for it. Will see you in a couple days for my next appointment.

stars

Shannon K – June 9, 2015

Everyone’s very professional but yet makes you feel like you’re part of the family I enjoy my visit and feel so good about myself after Being at ultimate image. The whole staff is excellent at what they do. Look forward to seeing all of you again soon : )


stars

Jill M – June 8, 2015

Very knowledgeable and professional. They know what they are doing.


stars

Katie M – June 7, 2015

The staff was very warm and welcoming and the doctor is wonderful. I will definitely be back.


stars

Sandra M – June 6, 2015

Very professional – all my questions were adddressed. My Botox was injected with minumum discomfort and it lasted 4 to 5 months.


stars

Anna L – June 6, 2015

The entire staff is warm and friendly. I always enjoy my appointments because of the staff only. I don’t mind the pain. LOL Sincerely, Anna Laris

stars

Nicole H – June 5, 2015

The doctor is an artist , friendly , performs the dysport injections himself – amazing results !

stars


Linda H – June 5, 2015

Great staff and great physician.

stars


Cherita J – June 4, 2015

Prompt service and friendly staff and physician.

stars


Alex G – June 3, 2015

Very pleasant.

stars


Nicolette G – June 2, 2015

Dr. Besnoff and his staff are amazing. Actually, it is the best medical practice I have ever been to. Everyone is so friendly, helping, and personable. I cant say enough good things about this office. I would travel far to come here if I ever moved away.

stars

Jane H – June 1, 2015

Excellent experience. Very professional office. Great results. Would recommend highly.


stars-4

Virginia F – June 1, 2015

Great!

stars


Amy D – June 1, 2015

Dr. Besnoff and his staff are always friendly and professional.

stars


Tony D – June 1, 2015

The staff and Dr. made me feel real comfortable. I would definitely go back

stars

stars

Debblie G – May 30, 2015

Personalized care each time


stars

Valerie B – May 29, 2015

Great, polite staff, clean environment, personalized attention…wish fscility would provide discounted rates to return customers,,,


stars

Tammy C – May 28, 2015

Best Botox I ever got! Next sale let me know. 🙂


stars

Caron D – May 28, 2015

Dr Besinoff and Justin are wonderful. I always confident that their care will be perfect, this is the best place in the Tampa Bay Area for aesthetic care


stars

Crystal F – May 28, 2015

Great! I like coming to this clinic because the staff and doctor do not high pressure upsell you services that you don’t want/need. I’ve had Botox by others in the past and Dr. Besnoff’s technique is by far the best. The staff members are friendly. I have sent my friends to this clinic and they think the same.

stars

Theresa C – May 27, 2015

Everyone was very friendly and squeezed me into their already very busy schedule last minute. Very much appreciated. I will use ultimate image again in the future.


stars

Anna F – May 26, 2015

I have been extremely pleased with Ultimate Image. I started as a groupon customer and never stopped. Conveniently located and friendly staff, also Justin is the most knowledgeable and patient person to ask. Also Dr is patient and very good at what he does.


stars

Joyce C – May 26, 2015

Office staff and doctor are great and very professional!


stars

Jamie C – May 26, 2015

Great Experience ! This office is so sweet and professional. Would recommend them to anyone.


stars

– May 25, 2015

Great the staff and the doctor are very professional and the Dr. did a great job with my fillers.

stars

Lee K – May 24, 2015

Fantastic and helpful staff and amazing Dr. I came from out of town and will be going back they took time and answered any questions I had about different procedures ,I recommend them to anyone


stars

Katy C – May 24, 2015

Thrilled with my results!


stars

Liz B – May 23, 2015

Great doctor & staff!!!!


stars

Vickey B – May 23, 2015

I received a choice of appointments that fit into my schedule. The entire office staff were friendly and helpful. Everyone in the office is knowledgable about offered procedures. Minimal if any wait time to be seen! Fast prompt no pressure service. Awesome results from treatments!


stars

Michele B – May 17, 2015

I thought the staff and Doctor were very friendly and proffessional. I love how they have specials each month on their services!

stars-4

Luann A – May 15, 2015

Very courteous and caring professionals.


stars

William B – May 15, 2015
Outstanding medical professional with reasonable price structure