Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Average rating:  
 20 reviews
by Kristina on Blank Business Name

Great staff and amazing doctors!Doctors amazing and very knowledgeable, I always feel welcomed here! Always a great experience going in! I would recommend ultimate image 100%!

by Dorothea Phelps on Blank Business Name
Fantastic Results

I decided to do a little touch up for my 60th not knowing I was going to be surprised later that evening with a party and out of town guests. Everyone commented on how great I looked for 60. I had never had fillers in the past and decided to treat myself. I was amazed. Bonus was reduction in headaches. Great staff and lovely office. I will be back.

by Nancy Antaya on Blank Business Name

I love the service and the people are very nice. I am truly satisfied with the quality of the practice.

by Heather N on Blank Business Name
Consistent Excellence

I starting going to Dr. Besnoff 4 years ago when I purchased a Groupon for Dysport. Dr. Besnoff answered all of my questions and I felt at ease immediately. I have continued to have multiple treatments done over the last four years and I have always been more than pleased with the staff and my results. I will be a patient for a very long time!

by Patricia B on Blank Business Name

Staff is warm and welcoming! Great service and specials.

by Mary Meadows on Blank Business Name

Since moving to Clearwater in 2011 , I have been a customer , Very pleased with service . From scheduling to treatment, everyone is extremely polite and knowledgeable. When I leave after treatment I always feel like a million dollars!!!!! Great for self esteem. Would highly recommend Ultimate Image.

by Kim P. on Blank Business Name
Excellent Fillers

I have used Ultimate Image several times over the last year living in the area, and the entire staff is highly-attentive, work to understand both the patient's aesthetic concerns and financial constraints when you're trying to "look good, but stick to a budget"... will go back for all of my filler and skin care needs!

by Kerry diaz on Blank Business Name
Love this place

I love the staff so much! Dr. Besnoff is the best at giving you the results you are looking for. Love my lips!!!

by Jacqueline on Blank Business Name

I have been to Ultimate Image several times. The staff has always been very professional, and given me exceptional results! I would highly recommend Ultimate Image in Clearwater.

by Lisa T. on Blank Business Name

Very kind attentive and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend and they have awesome specials!

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»
 

stars

Mary V – June 27, 2015

Professional, friendly staff. Doctor listens to concerns, answers questions. Follow up with patient after procedures.


stars

Joell W – June 22, 2015

Very professional, did a great job. My crows feet are all gone. Thank you.


stars

Cydney T – June 22, 2015

I had a great experience when I was there!


stars

Ann W – June 21, 2015

I enjoyed my experience in your office. You have a wonderful staff and the doctor was great. It was my first experience trying out the Dysport injections and I have used Botox in the past but the assistant offered me an anesthetic on my forehead and I was grateful for that, made the injections less painful.


stars

Sandra S – June 19, 2015

Very pleased and will return again…. Thank you

stars

Carol S – June 17, 2015

Very pleased. I have been traveling and have not had a chance to schedule any procedures, but hopefully next week I will get a chance. But will see you at end of summer for fraxel.


stars

Eliabeth P – June 14, 2015

The office staff was very friendly and wait time was minimal. The Dr. was very friendly, listened to what I would like to have cosmetically improved and did not push to “upswell” me on other products or services since I told him my max budget. The work he did was VERY good and I am extremely pleased with my results and will definitely return!!


stars

Jae P – June 14, 2015

DR. Besnoff is an artist! He took more than 20 years off of me with fillers and verju and just let me tell you my face and legs are smooth. I am 66 and no one believes it. If you could see the before and after, wow, I have a new attitude due to my refreshing at Ultimate Image. and don’t get me started on the staff so wonderful!!


stars

Joan R – June 13, 2015

Warm and friendly staff. Dr. B a cut above the rest!


stars

Judy P – June 13, 2015

I am always treated in a professional manner and my questions are always answered

stars

Jennifer R – June 13, 2015

It went well…I had to make a trip back because one eyebrow didn’t lift a couple weeks after getting dysport. The doctor gave me Botox to fix it, because I had to leave to go to Pennsylvania that weekend for my sisters wedding that I was in. I was happy that it evened things out. I recommended a few friends to you, some that used to see Dr. Swanson and stopped using him and some that are new to you now. I also send them copies of your emails. I’m sure I will be back soon. Thank you.

stars


Connie M – June 13, 2015

It’s always a great pleasure to go there. Can’t wait to read the upcoming book about smiling. It will truly be a positive addition to our humanity Thank you, Connie Mendoza

stars


Angela M – June 12, 2015

Friendly, inviting staff. Was my first time in, I’ll be back!

stars


Denise M – June 11, 2015

I was very pleased with the result and will definitely return.

stars


Ronda O – June 11, 2015

Everyone is very nice and professional. Liposonix is extremely painful

stars

Natalie R – June 10, 2015

I was scheduled so I could make an appointment after work. For me this is very important. Service is great and the results from my procedure is fantastic! Thank-You


stars

Evelyn P – June 10, 2015

It was an awesome experience. I love the staff. They are so nice and helpful


stars

Jennifer K – June 9, 2015

I had a fraxel treatment and I love it. I am just now starting to see the results and I love it. Can’t wait to do my next treatment.


stars

Delores R – June 9, 2015

Very happy with the Fraxel Laser, have referred people to you for it. Will see you in a couple days for my next appointment.

stars

Shannon K – June 9, 2015

Everyone’s very professional but yet makes you feel like you’re part of the family I enjoy my visit and feel so good about myself after Being at ultimate image. The whole staff is excellent at what they do. Look forward to seeing all of you again soon : )


stars

Jill M – June 8, 2015

Very knowledgeable and professional. They know what they are doing.


stars

Katie M – June 7, 2015

The staff was very warm and welcoming and the doctor is wonderful. I will definitely be back.


stars

Sandra M – June 6, 2015

Very professional – all my questions were adddressed. My Botox was injected with minumum discomfort and it lasted 4 to 5 months.


stars

Anna L – June 6, 2015

The entire staff is warm and friendly. I always enjoy my appointments because of the staff only. I don’t mind the pain. LOL Sincerely, Anna Laris

stars

Nicole H – June 5, 2015

The doctor is an artist , friendly , performs the dysport injections himself – amazing results !

stars


Linda H – June 5, 2015

Great staff and great physician.

stars


Cherita J – June 4, 2015

Prompt service and friendly staff and physician.

stars


Alex G – June 3, 2015

Very pleasant.

stars


Nicolette G – June 2, 2015

Dr. Besnoff and his staff are amazing. Actually, it is the best medical practice I have ever been to. Everyone is so friendly, helping, and personable. I cant say enough good things about this office. I would travel far to come here if I ever moved away.

stars

Jane H – June 1, 2015

Excellent experience. Very professional office. Great results. Would recommend highly.


stars-4

Virginia F – June 1, 2015

Great!

stars


Amy D – June 1, 2015

Dr. Besnoff and his staff are always friendly and professional.

stars


Tony D – June 1, 2015

The staff and Dr. made me feel real comfortable. I would definitely go back

stars

stars

Debblie G – May 30, 2015

Personalized care each time


stars

Valerie B – May 29, 2015

Great, polite staff, clean environment, personalized attention…wish fscility would provide discounted rates to return customers,,,


stars

Tammy C – May 28, 2015

Best Botox I ever got! Next sale let me know. 🙂


stars

Caron D – May 28, 2015

Dr Besinoff and Justin are wonderful. I always confident that their care will be perfect, this is the best place in the Tampa Bay Area for aesthetic care


stars

Crystal F – May 28, 2015

Great! I like coming to this clinic because the staff and doctor do not high pressure upsell you services that you don’t want/need. I’ve had Botox by others in the past and Dr. Besnoff’s technique is by far the best. The staff members are friendly. I have sent my friends to this clinic and they think the same.

stars

Theresa C – May 27, 2015

Everyone was very friendly and squeezed me into their already very busy schedule last minute. Very much appreciated. I will use ultimate image again in the future.


stars

Anna F – May 26, 2015

I have been extremely pleased with Ultimate Image. I started as a groupon customer and never stopped. Conveniently located and friendly staff, also Justin is the most knowledgeable and patient person to ask. Also Dr is patient and very good at what he does.


stars

Joyce C – May 26, 2015

Office staff and doctor are great and very professional!


stars

Jamie C – May 26, 2015

Great Experience ! This office is so sweet and professional. Would recommend them to anyone.


stars

– May 25, 2015

Great the staff and the doctor are very professional and the Dr. did a great job with my fillers.

stars

Lee K – May 24, 2015

Fantastic and helpful staff and amazing Dr. I came from out of town and will be going back they took time and answered any questions I had about different procedures ,I recommend them to anyone


stars

Katy C – May 24, 2015

Thrilled with my results!


stars

Liz B – May 23, 2015

Great doctor & staff!!!!


stars

Vickey B – May 23, 2015

I received a choice of appointments that fit into my schedule. The entire office staff were friendly and helpful. Everyone in the office is knowledgable about offered procedures. Minimal if any wait time to be seen! Fast prompt no pressure service. Awesome results from treatments!


stars

Michele B – May 17, 2015

I thought the staff and Doctor were very friendly and proffessional. I love how they have specials each month on their services!

stars-4

Luann A – May 15, 2015

Very courteous and caring professionals.


stars

William B – May 15, 2015
Outstanding medical professional with reasonable price structure